bet24 online,loteria online,online bookies offers,Auto Reviews

Apollo ActiGrip F6/R6 Tyres Review: Lesser-priced option for Royal Enfield Himalayan but worth it?

bwin football

May 26, 2021

If you are someone looking to replace the tyres on your Royal Enfield Himalayan, there aren’t too many value-for-money options available in the market at present. In that case, do Apollo’s new ActiGrip F6/R6 tyres make sense?

Ather 450X Road Test Review: Living with India’s Superhero of electric scooters

premier league football games on tv

May 27, 2021

Ather 450X is more of an ownership experience that will surely change your perception of electric scooters in India. We recently spent one and a half week with it to bring some interesting revelations!

Amazing roads in India: World’s 2nd tallest Shiva statue with Honda Drive to Discover X

international friendlies result

Apr 23, 2021

This year’s Honda Drive to Discover X was all about driving some lovely cars like City, WR-V, and Jazz from Bengaluru to Goa along the beautiful coastline of Karnataka. Here is our experience!

Bajaj Avenger BS6 review, road test: Entry-level unicorn cruisers ridden

badminton betting online

Apr 24, 2021

We sampled both the BS6 Bajaj Avenger 220 Cruise and Bajaj Avenger 160 Street to understand if they are indeed a one-size-fits-all motorcycles or not.

Hero Glamour BS6 review: Questions on mileage, gearbox, reliability answered

badshah poker

Apr 06, 2021

The Hero Glamour was one of the best-selling 125cc bikes for a long time, and we have got the BS6 iteration for a full road test.

Mercedes-AMG A35 4Matic Review: Fastest car under Rs 60 lakh!

under 19 world cup 2020 tomorrow match

Apr 05, 2021

The Mercedes-AMG A35 is the smallest performance model the German automaker has in its arsenal. It is also the second AMG to be built in India. But is this AMG any good for everyday driving our Indian roads? That’s exactly why we drove one to find out.

Honda CB500X Review, Test Ride: Decoding the Heart vs Mind Battle!

who is playing tennis today

Apr 05, 2021

Despite carrying a hefty price tag, the Honda CB500X makes sense for many of you out there. Here’s how!

Honda CB350RS Review, Test Ride: 15+ changes over H’ness justify the price premium?

free blackjack for real money

Mar 17, 2021

If you ever thought that the Honda H’ness CB350 was too classic or retro, you now have a sportier alternative in the form of the CB350RS – a bike that likes to think it’s a Scrambler. We list down all the changes between the two in this review and also reveal how those translate on the road.

Mercedes-Benz A-Class Limousine Test Drive Review: Master of all trades!

luxury casino

Mar 12, 2021

In 2020, Mercedes-Benz got 53 percent of its sales from the sedan portfolio and now the company is pushing the game with the new A-Class Limousine. How good is it? We find out in this review.

BS6 TVS Radeon Road Test Review: Still as Sensible & Sweet?

bet365 soccer

Mar 08, 2021

TVS Radeon is one of the three 110cc commuter bikes that the company currently sells in India. Is the BS6 recipe as delicious as the BS4 version?

New Suzuki Access 125 Review | Addition of navigation on-the-go improves the deal

lottery draw meaning in english

Mar 08, 2021

Is the Suzuki Access 125 still the same refined, comfortable and practical daily commuter that delivers value for the money it demands? We found out with this matte blue unit that lived with us for some days.

BMW M340i xDrive Review: Quickest Made in India Car

football accumulator tips btts

Mar 05, 2021

The BMW M340i xDrive is a hoot to drive but can it relate back to the older BMWs that were such a driving delight?

2021 Royal Enfield Himalayan Review | Small changes make big difference

party poker play money

Mar 02, 2021

2021 Royal Enfield Himalayan remains identical to the motorcycle we rode over a year ago when it was launched with BS-VI compliance. But, it now features Royal Enfield’s Tripper navigation and improved ergonomics as well.

SVM Prana First Ride Review: India’s fastest electric bike quicker than Bajaj Pulsar 220F

today soccer matches psl

Feb 26, 2021

‘Prana’ means a life-giving force and this new electric bike from the house of Srivaru Motors aims to induce some more life in the Indian electric two-wheeler segment. Has it managed to succeed in this?

Renault Kiger Road Test Review: Beats the Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza?

man utd friendlies on tv

Feb 24, 2021

Renault Kiger – the platform sibling of Nissan Magnite primarily rubs shoulders against the likes of Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza, Nissan Magnite, Toyota Urban Cruiser and the Tata Nexon in the highly competitive subcompact SUV segment. Here is how it is to drive along with its hits and misses!

Royal Enfield MiY Review: Customized riding gear at great prices

shark roulette review

Feb 22, 2021

Royal Enfield’s MiY or Make-It-Yours initiative offers liberty to the customers in terms of bike, riding gear and apparel customization and we recently tried the said platform on a helmet and a T-shirt. Here’s our experience as we also decode the entire process!

Suzuki Burgman BS6 Bluetooth review, road test: Almost perfect scooter for families, enthusiasts

sportsbook odds

Feb 09, 2021

We highly recommend the BS6 Burgman for its ease of rideability as well as generally a wide range of capabilities that you will expect from your scooter. Add the word “fun” while doing all this!

Maruti Suzuki S-Cross AT long-term Review: Few Misses but Great Value!

cricket odds api free

Feb 08, 2021

Maruti Suzuki S-Cross has been in andar bahar app Drives’ long-term fleet for around three months now. Here is how the journey has been so far!

2021 Tata Safari Review: Badge worthy or just a bigger Harrier?

how to win real money online

Feb 02, 2021

Is the new Tata Safari worthy of the iconic name? It is the biggest question many automotive enthusiasts have been asking ever since the announcement of its revival. We drove the new Safari to find the answer to that question and also find out the new Tata Safari’s hits & misses.

2021 Tata Altroz iTurbo review: Well balanced, but something missing

india qualified for fifa world cup

Jan 20, 2021

Do we finally have a fun-to-drive petrol-powered Tata Altroz with the new iTurbo? Or should you still buy the diesel? Does it come with an automatic? We drive the Hyundai i20 Turbo and VW Polo TSI rival to answer these questions.

Toyota Urban Cruiser automatic review, road test: Convenience, practicality rolled in sub-4m form

golf pga betting odds

Jan 19, 2021

The Toyota Urban Cruiser is the Japanese company’s take on the Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza. Should you buy one or give it the cold shoulder has been explained in this review.

Honda Amaze Three Months Long Term Review: Spacious, Practical with a smooth shifting CVT

sunil chhetri international goals

Feb 12, 2021

Three months we spent with the Honda Amaze. Driving it for over 2,000 kilometres to get to grips with how it may be like to own one. We found some stuff we liked and some we didn’t about the Amaze Petrol CVT. Read on to find out.

BMW G310R BS6 review, road test: Pocket-friendly, new features, but could be more refined

william hill referral bonus

Jan 11, 2021

A lower price tag, advanced tech, more goodies and revised looks seem to be the perfect recipe for success for the 2021 BMW G310R. Or is it?

2021 Audi A4 Facelift Test Drive Review: Lot More than Jack of all Trades Defines its Strength

football locks review

Jan 09, 2021

The new Audi A4 facelift has finally arrived in India to take on rivals like the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, BMW 3 Series, the Jaguar XE and the upcoming Volvo S60. We drive the new sedan to find out what it has to offer and should you consider it compared to the competition.

Royal Enfield Meteor 350 vs Honda H’ness CB350: 350cc bike segment has two new champions

espn login

Jan 07, 2021

Royal Enfield Meteor 350 vs Honda H’ness CB350: Roadsters and cruisers are pretty much Royal Enfield’s specialty but now, Honda has stepped in with the new CB350 and it looks like the competition is neck and neck.

Signing off 2020 with a Mumbai-Alibaug road trip in a new Mahindra Thar diesel

casumo india review

Dec 31, 2020

The new Mahindra Thar diesel proved to be an able companion for the 200km round trip with a full house and took us to places where other 2-wheel drive sub-4m SUVs will not even dare tread.

KTM 250 Adventure review, road test: Surprisingly Docile Entry-level ADV

current score of world cup

Dec 30, 2020

If you thought that the KTM 390 ADV is expensive, KTM have a similar format bike for you but with lesser power, features and a lower price tag. We have reviewed the KTM 250 Adventure and tell you if its worth the performance/price cut.

Loading... Load More
webmaps
andar bahar game appandar bahar game rulesandar bahar onlineandar bahar online game appandar bahar real cash gameandar bahar real moneyandar bahar tricks in hindiandar gameandhar bahar onlineasia live tech
22bet10cric365betcasinoandarbaharandargamebetcasinobetsportbetawayscampobetcashgamecricbuzzcricketcricketbetbetwaysbetwinnersitecleopatrakabaddileovegascasinoonlineFootyquorasportstipstersApuestasCasinosrouletteClaimCasumoBetIndian